Skip to content

New: set your default delivery device for Kindle books

October 19, 2014

I Love My Kindle

New: set your default delivery device for Kindle books

===

NOTE: if you are reading this on a site called


Kindle Updates
Your source for the latest Kindle updates and news

they have reproduced my copyrighted material without my permission. They are infringing on my copyright.

They are also reproducing posts from other sites, I presume again without having obtained authorization (although I do not know that for sure).

If you are able to contact them, please ask them to stop. I would be satisfied with that outcome, and would rather not take additional action (I have already alerted Google’s AdSense to the situation, and they appear to have removed their sponsorship).

Thank you for your consideration of the rights of authors.

===

Well, this should reduce the questions which get asked in the Amazon Kindle forums!

For years, people have been confused by where a book goes…

View original post 923 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Whimsically Yours

The Whimsical Life of an Aquarius

ALEHEADS

Because They're ALL Session Beers...

I Love My Kindle

Fun and information about the Kindle and the world of e-books

ZEN AND PI

It is what it is and it too shall pass.

